Uncategorized

Soi Dog; Jamemar

Jamemar
Gender: Male
Age: 1 year
Colour: Tri colour

Cool, handsome dude looking for a happy home!

My name is Jamemar and people say that I am the most handsome boy in the shelter. I don’t know if that’s true but my great personality and big heart should be enough to persuade you to give me a chance to join your family. Please take a minute to look at me and I’m sure you won’t want to leave me here a moment longer!

I was rescued from the streets of Phuket, Thailand, by a kind lady when I was only a few weeks old. A street dog’s life is very hard and painful. I was alone and hungry and would never have survived without your support. Thanks to kind people like YOU, I am safe and fed. But nothing could beat having a secure and loving forever home.

I am around 1 year old now and my tricolour fur and tan eyebrows give me a unique appearance. I am an affectionate boy who loves to play with people as well as other dogs who are here in the shelter.

However, I sometimes get nervous when I encounter new things so I hope to find an owner who will take things at my pace.

I could use a little help to shine – could you find a space in your heart and home to adopt me and save me from a life in a shelter? I am waiting to meet YOU. Could you please give a beautiful Thai doggie like me a second chance in life?  Please adopt me!

 

Do you want to adopt this cutie patootie!? Click here!

Lämna en kommentar